Who are we ?

picto_responsable

A responsible company

In 2013, the Eng’In concept came to life, specialising in the sectors of the environment and responsible energies. It quickly became a key partner for leading companies in the environmental sector.

This unique status allows us to maximise a life’s worth of experience and a general understanding of the challenges in terms of environmental management, economic efficiency and social balance.

picto_service

A service designed to make you efficient

The knowledge and the energy of our teams allow us to offer our clients, both in France and internationally, general assistance throughout their projects, from the quotation stage through to production, with guidance along the way.

By applying our knowledge and our capacities to your industrial ambitions, we are able to provide you with the most efficient technological, methodological and human solutions adapted to the needs of the moment. We strive to provide you with a unique, outstanding service, designed to accentuate your competivity.

Picto_AAA

A “Three A” Company

“Anticipation and foresight”,
“Assistance and development”,
“Association and involvement”.

These commitments are the operational basis within the Eng’In structure which allow us to meet our goal, which is to be one of the key players in the energy sector. In order to do so, we rely on the multi-tasking and synergy of our teams, our confirmed culture of sustainable growth, our development on an international level and an ongoing dynamic recruitment policy.

Our values

Picto_apostropheA must-win mentality is an integral part of our DNA. Thanks to the motivation and the dedication of our team, we are constantly able to push boundaries to achieve our goals and meet with your requirements.

Picto_apostropheInnovation is our DNA
At Eng’IN, we believe that tomorrow’s successes are built on the foundations of each of today’s projects brought to us by our clients. We are reputed for our innovative skills.

Picto_apostropheThe Pursuit of excellence
Pursuit of excellence is a value inherent to all our lines of business, and one which is expressed in our way of working and our constant drive towards efficiency. Our ongoing desire to better ourselves ensures that we offer you only the very best. We strive endlessly to improve our clients’ experience by working together to adapt our solutions and practices.

Picto_apostropheQuality above all
We are extremely demanding of ourselves, our products and our services. The continual optimisation of our services is hence a must for us. The unique means of assessing our success is the quality perceived by our clients. At the heart of our operation is a policy of continual improvement based on consumer feedback, the feedback of each of our team members, and the high-quality management practices employed by Eng’IN.

Picto_apostropheIntegrity and transparency
At Eng’IN, all our decisions and policies are based on a foundation of integrity. Where both internal and external communication are concerned, transparency, the base of confidence between Eng’IN and its clients, necessitates a clear, objective and fast transmission of information, which generates a healthy and efficient relationship. this in turn guarantees a healthy means of operating and is the basis of our success. These values form the foundation of our ambition for sustainable growth.

Picto_apostropheResponsiveness and flexibility
In light of the perpetual evolution of the market and consumer requirements, Eng’IN’s ability to adapt to different situations is one of its strengths. Our clients are the driving force behind the services and industrial services we offer. Eng’IN is constantly evolving in the interests of being able to continually provide technological and methodological innovation.

OUR ASSETS / WHY WORK WITH US ?

A SUSTAINABLE, HUMAN AND CONSTRUCTIVE COMMERCIAL RELATIONSHIP

 

Picto_apostrophe  You are proud of your company, as we are proud of ours

Are you seeking the guidance of a company which prides itself on the quality of its abilities? We have the qualities necessary to appeal to the best abilities in the sector. Eng’IN is a socially responsible company, with an innovative system of management and payment in its genes, which allows for a greater sharing of the company’s worth, and a greater empowerment of its staff members.

The beauty of appearances can be found un the truth of the moment, and should be responded to truthfully.

 

Picto_apostrophe  A human and technically demanding recruitment service

In the interests of expanding our expertise, we work exclusively with staff whose abilities are proven and whose personality corresponds with our values, thus ensuring they are capable of providing you with the highest quality service.

Picto_apostrophe  A responsible company

At the heart of Eng’IN is a desire to promote responsible management in all of its sectors of activity, both in terms of internal working strategies, and within the framework of our projects, particularly in the fields of transparency, risk anticipation, commercial ethics and our relationships with partners and suppliers.

The conservation of our environment, (at the very heart of Eng’IN’s working practices), is also one of our main preoccupations. For this reason, with the assistance of our clients, partners and sub-contractors, we unite and employ all our engenieering skills in order to control as effectively as possible the enivornmental and societal impact of the works and equipment we may produce.

Picto_apostrophe  Constant technical and technological awareness

At Eng’IN, we are all driven by a constant desire to move ahead. Since our creation, we have never stopped moving forward in terms of skill development in our different operational sectors. Parallel to this, we are devoted to expanding and building on the skills of each of our staff members through ongoing training, as well as broadening our portfolio with industrial solutions in order to guarantee the suitability of our actions and our proposals.

Picto_apostrophe  A personal, deming-cycle approach to each project

At Eng’IN, every project we take on, regardless of its size, is subject to a personalised approach with a minimum of three stages :

• A project start-up meeting: the intent of this meeting is to define the purpose of the service provided by Eng’IN previously defined and to ensure that the material needs and necessary resources have been put into place and evaluated.

• Progress reports: in order to ensure that our projects are progressing in correspondence with your requirements and that all of the methods used are sufficient and suitable. These progress meetings also allow you the opportunity to suggest evental improvements, and to share your thoughts on the project with ours.

• End of assignment appraisal

 

A word from the president

eng'in ingénierie responsable

At Eng’IN, customer satisfaction is our priority. Eng’IN strives to offer its clients a unique, outstanding service, designed to improve their competetivity. Every client is different and has his own way of operating within his own company. On the basis of this simple and clear observation, we are able to provide each of our clients with a personalised approach, stemming from the foundation of the products and services we propose. We take to heart the establishment of a flawless corporate culture, based on the principles of continual improvement and centered around the satisfaction of our clients and our team. This allows us to share, proactively and openly, impeccable and environmentally responsible attitudes and working practices.

In order to optimise each solution and service in a bid to achieve excellence, Eng’IN pledges to :

• Ensure that client satisfaction remains our number 1 priority at all times,
• Train and instill a sense of responsibility in each of our team members to avoid any compromise where quality, security and the environment are concerned,
• Ensure technological awareness and always seek progression in order to make our company more productive and more competitive,
• Place innovation at the heart of our strategy,
• Maintain an ongoing relationship of confidence with our clients and all other associates,
• Promote a permanant and ongoing quest for self-improvement, using consumer experience feedback, feedback from each of our team members and high-quality management techniques.

Surrounded by a structured organisation headed by responsible management, in my capacity as Managing Director of Eng’IN, I am committed to providing all the means necessary to make this pledge a real differentitating mark of our company.

Yann CHEKROUN

OUR MENTALITY

Described through some quotations

 

Michel-Audiard-200x200

Michel Audiard

“A sitting intellectual doesn’t go as far as a walking idiot.”

Michel-Houellebecq-200x200

Michel Houellebecq

“Great passions know no boundaries.”

Antoine-Riboud-200x200

Antoine Riboud

“Innovation is a combination of research, marketing, instinct, imagination, end product and industrial strength.”

Albert-Einstein-200x200

Albert Einstein

“Invention is not the product of logical thought, even though the final product is tied to a logical structure”.

Pierre-Joliot

Pierre Joliot

“Progress is the product of cultural diversity and character assertion.”

Albert-Einstein-3-200x200

Albert Einstein

“Try not to become a man of success. Rather a man of value.”

[super_slides]

Qui sommes-nous

picto_responsable

Une entreprise responsable

En 2013, le concept Eng’IN prend vie en se spécialisant dans les domaines de l’environnement et des énergies responsables et devient rapidement un partenaire ingénierie clé pour les grands comptes du secteur de l’environnement.
Ce positionnement unique nous permet de valoriser l’expérience acquise à tous les stades de vie des ouvrages et d’avoir une compréhension globale des défis en termes de maîtrise environnementale, d’efficacité économique et d’équilibres sociaux.

picto_service

Au service de votre performance

Le dynamisme et le savoir-faire de nos équipes nous permettent de proposer à nos clients, en France et à l’international, un accompagnement global de leurs projets, de la réponse à appel d’offre, jusqu’à la mise en service, en passant par la réalisation.

Nous mettons notre savoir-faire et nos compétences au service de vos ambitions industrielles en vous apportant les solutions technologiques, méthodologiques et humaines les plus efficientes au bon instant. Nous nous évertuons à vous apporter un service unique, et différenciateur, renforçant ainsi votre compétitivité.

Picto_AAA

Une entreprise triple A

« Anticiper et prévenir »,
« Accompagner et construire »,
« Associer et impliquer »

Ces engagements sont déclinés de manière opérationnelle au sein d’ Eng’IN afin d’accomplir notre objectif. Ce dernier, et nous en avons tous les atouts, est d’être parmi les acteurs majeurs qui comptent dans l’ingénierie. Pour cela, nous nous appuyons sur la pluridisciplinarité et la complémentarité de nos équipes, notre culture affirmée du développement durable, notre développement à l’international et la poursuite d’une politique dynamique de recrutement.

Nos valeurs

Picto_apostropheLa culture de la gagne fait partie intégrante de notre ADN. C’est grâce à la motivation et la passion de notre équipe que nous arrivons à repousser nos limites pour atteindre nos objectifs et répondre à vos attentes.

Picto_apostropheInnovation comme ADN
Chez Eng’IN, nous considérons que l’usine de demain se construit dès aujourd’hui au travers de chacun des projets de nos clients. Nous sommes reconnus pour notre capacité d’innovation.

Picto_apostropheQuête de l’excellence
La quête de l’excellence est une valeur qui imprègne tous nos métiers et qui se traduit par une manière d’être et une recherche permanente d’efficacité. Nous partageons tous cette volonté de nous dépasser pour vous offrir le meilleur. Nous voulons améliorer sans cesse l’expérience clients en agissant ensemble pour adapter nos solutions, nos pratiques et nos relations aux usages de demain.

Picto_apostropheLa Qualité avant tout
Nous sommes très exigeants envers nous-mêmes, nos produits et nos prestations. Pour nous, l’optimisation constante de nos prestations est donc une évidence. Notre réussite se mesure à une seule chose : la qualité perçue par nos clients. Une démarche d’amélioration continue s’appuyant sur les retours d’expériences de nos clients, de chaque membre de notre équipe et les outils du système de management de la qualité d’Eng’IN, est le cœur de notre fonctionnement.

Picto_apostropheIntégrité et Transparence
L’intégrité est le fondement de toutes les décisions et pratiques d’Eng’IN. Dans les relations internes et externes, la transparence, source de confiance entre tous les collaborateurs d’ Eng’IN et ses clients, impose une circulation d’information claire, objective, rapide induisant une relation saine et efficace..Elle est garante d’un fonctionnement sain et est la base de notre succès. Ces valeurs fondent notre ambition de croissance durable.

Picto_apostropheRéactivité et souplesse
Face à l’évolution perpétuelle des marchés et des besoins, la capacité d’adaptation d’Eng’IN est l’une de ses forces. Nos clients sont les drivers de notre offre de services et solutions industrielles. Eng’IN est en constante évolution pour apporter sans cesse de l’innovation technologique et méthodologique.

Nos atouts/ Pourquoi travailler ensemble ?

Une relation commerciale durable, humaine et constructive

 

Picto_apostrophe  Vous êtes fiers de votre entreprise, nous sommes aussi fiers de la nôtre

Vous souhaitez être accompagnés par une entreprise ayant un niveau de compétences de qualité? Nous avons les atouts pour attirer les meilleurs compétences du marché. Eng’IN est une entreprise responsable et sociale intégrant dans ses gènes un modèle de management et de rémunération innovant, permettant un meilleur partage des richesses de l’entreprise et une meilleure responsabilisation des collaborateurs.

Les apparences sont belles dans leur vérité momentanée, remédions ensemble à cela avec de la réalité

 

Picto_apostrophe  Un recrutement technique et humain exigeant

Afin d’enrichir notre savoir faire, nous nous entourons exclusivement de collaborateurs, dont les compétences sont avérées et la personnalité en accord avec nos valeurs , aptes à vous livrer une prestation de qualité.

Picto_apostrophe  Une entité responsable

Eng’IN a à cœur de promouvoir une gouvernance responsable sur l’ensemble de ses domaines d’activité tant dans le cadre de nos pratiques internes qu’au sein de nos projets notamment en matière de transparence, d’anticipation des risques, d’éthique commerciale et de relations avec nos partenaires et fournisseurs.

La préservation de notre environnement, (cœur de métier d’Eng’IN), est également une de nos préoccupations. C’est pourquoi, nous mobilisons en lien avec nos clients, partenaires et sous-traitants, toutes nos capacités d’ingénieriste pour maîtriser au mieux l’impact environnemental et sociétal des ouvrages et installations que nous sommes amenés à concevoir.

Picto_apostrophe  Une veille technique et technologique constante

Chez Eng’IN, nous sommes tous animés par une envie de progression constante. Depuis sa création, nous n’avons jamais cessé d’aller de l’avant en approfondissant notre expertise sur les secteurs sur lesquels nous travaillons aujourd’hui. En parallèle, nous nous attachons à développer et enrichir les compétences de chacun de nos collaborateurs par le biais de la formation continue et à étoffer notre portfolio de solutions industrielles pour garantir la pertinence de nos actions et de notre offre.

Picto_apostrophe  Un suivi personnel et en roue de Deming de chaque projet

Au sein d’Eng’IN, chaque projet quel que soit sa taille, fait l’objet d’un suivi personnel comprenant à minima trois points :

• Une réunion de démarrage : l’objectif de cette réunion est de valider l’objet de la prestation Eng’IN décrite précédemment et de s’assurer que les moyens matériels et les ressources nécessaires ont bien été mis en œuvre et évalués.

• Des points d’avancement : afin de s’assurer que l’avancement de nos projets est conforme à vos exigences et que l’ensemble des moyens déployés sont suffisants et pertinents. Ces points seront également l’occasion d’échanger autour d’axes d’amélioration, et de partager sur votre retour d’expérience et le notre.

• Un bilan de fin de mission.

 

Le mot du dirigeant

eng'in ingénierie responsable

Chez Eng’IN, la satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité . Eng’IN s’évertue à apporter à ses clients un service unique, différenciateur, améliorant ainsi leur compétitivité. Chaque client est différent et a ses modes de fonctionnement propres à son organisation. C’est sur la base de ce constat simple et évident que nous apportons une approche individualisée à chacun de nos clients en se basant sur le socle de notre offre de services et de produits. Nous avons à coeur de développer une culture d’entreprise exemplaire , basée sur les principes de l’amélioration continue et centrée sur la satisfaction de nos clients et de notre équipe. Nous partageons ainsi, de manière proactive et transparente , des pratiques et attitudes irréprochables et éco‐responsables.

Afin d’ optimiser chaque solution et service et ainsi tendre vers l’excellence, Eng’IN s’engage à :

• Maintenir, à tout moment la satisfaction de nos clients comme priorité de rang 1,
• Responsabiliser et former chaque membre de notre équipe à refuser tout compromis en matière de qualité, sécurité et environnement,
• Assurer une veille technologique et progresser sans cesse afin d’améliorer notre performance et compétitivité,
• Placer l ’innovation au coeur de notre stratégie,
• Entretenir des relations durables et de confiance avec nos clients et l’ensemble de nos parties prenantes,
• Promouvoir une démarche permanente d’amélioration continue s’appuyant sur les retours d’expériences de nos clients, de chaque membre de notre équipe et les outils du système de management de la qualité.

Entouré d’une organisation structurée autour d’une gouvernance responsable, je m’engage en tant que Directeur général d’Eng’IN à fournir l’ensemble des moyens afin de rendre cet engagement un réel vecteur de différence de notre société.

Yann CHEKROUN

Notre état d'esprit

au travers de quelques citations

 

Michel-Audiard-200x200

Michel Audiard

« Un intellectuel assis va moins loin qu’un con qui marche. »

Michel-Houellebecq-200x200

Michel Houellebecq

« Toute grande passion débouche sur l’infini. »

Antoine-Riboud-200x200

Antoine Riboud

« L’innovation est une alliance entre recherche, marketing, instinct, imagination, produit et courage industriel. »

Albert-Einstein-200x200

Albert Einstein

« Inventer, c’est penser à coté. »

Pierre-Joliot

Pierre Joliot

« Le progrès nait de la diversité des cultures et de l’affirmation des personnalités. »

Albert-Einstein-3-200x200

Albert Einstein

« N’essayez pas de devenir un homme qui a du succès. Essayez de devenir un homme qui a de la valeur. »